what’s this doing here?

momma. art historian. wife. student. cocktail waitress. crafter.
my life is happily consumed by my crazy two year old, Harry, my lovely husband, Shane, and my inherent need to create.
chances are i have 7 projects going on at home while you read this and none of them are finished. oh, but they will be…oh they will.
this blog is a space for me to share my successes (and sometimes failures) with you.
it may not always be pretty, but it will most definitely be entertaining.
so hold on to your hats and get out your modge podge, it’s gonna be a bumpy ride.

Leave a Reply

